Yes. Once Participant Approvals are purchased, they can be used on any study or transferred to collaborators. In the Study Manager, click "Transfer" and select the collaborator to whom you want to transfer Approvals. If no collaborators are listed, you can add one using the Study Manager.


Transfer Approval Steps:

1st Step: Login to your Researcher Account and go to your study. 

2nd Step: Select Transfer Option (see the illustration below).

3rd Step: Add the person that you are transferring to a collaborator, if you haven’t already.  (For more information on this role and the responsibilities, please go to: Manager, Approver, Observer Roles.)

4th Step: Transfer any amount of Participant Approvals from your account. 


 

Need some extra assistance? Email us and we can have a team member contact you to answer any questions.  You can also chat with us by clicking the icon to reach a team member.